Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half-term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th November

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Easter Break: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Friday 9th July

May day: Monday 3rd May

Half-term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

2021/22

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 1st September

Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Half-term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Ends: Friday 8th April

Half-term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Easter Break: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 25th April

Ends: Friday 8th July

May day: Monday 2nd May

Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

“The college helped me so much with my education and developing me as a person. I’m so much more confident since completing my course at the college.”

Joe Brooks, Former student - Graduated from LJMU

“Josh benefited in every way from his time at Liverpool Football College. I was so proud he left with triple Distinction grades in his BTEC and went on to graduate from the University of Durham. Thank you, Liverpool Football College.”

Sharon Pearson, Mother of former student Josh
“The college work experience programme has opened up new opportunities for me. Apart from my qualifications I now have exciting future employment prospects.”
Chloe Bloxam, Current student - Writing from The Anfield Wrap

“I love coming here. There’s always something new in training sessions.”

Cameron Jones, Year 1 student

“It’s obvious this college has all the answers.”

Steven Gerrard, Manager Rangers FC

“The tutors are so helpful. They have given me the knowledge and study skills to apply for university.”

Connor Farrell, Year 2 student

“We make great progress in class and we have a great group of girls for the football team.”

Molly Cruise, Year 1 student

Apply to enrol

/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

The Football Programme

Our Courses

Open Days and Events

Contacts and Locations

Follow Us On Instagram

Stay up to date with what is happening at the academy

Upcoming Events
Call 0151 724 4983 for further information on our events